Kerry Logo

  • KYGa.I (ISE)
    View LSE

    15/08/2018 12:11 GMT
  • € 94.55
  • -0.25
    -0.26%
  • Day High 94.90Day Low 93.90
Analyst Coverage
Consensus
NameCompanyContact Details
Cathal Kenny Davy Stockbrokers* Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6149109
Email: cathal.kenny@davy.ie
Anna Zyniewicz Alphavalue Paris, France
Tel: +33 170 611 063
Email: a.zyniewicz@alphavalue.eu
Alex Smith Barclays London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 134 7833
Email: alex.p.smith@barclays.com
James Targett Berenberg Bank London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 207 7873
Email: james.targett@berenberg.com
Kenny Lam Citi London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 986 0767
Email: kenny.lam@citi.com
Virginie Boucher-Ferte Deutsche Bank London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 754 57940
Email: virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Heidi Vesterinen Exane BNP Paribas London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 430 8439
Email: heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparibas.com
Fulvio Cazzol Goldman Sachs London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 552 3722
Email: fulvio.cazzol@gs.com
Jason Molins Goodbody Stockbrokers Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6419141
Email: jason.molins@goodbody.ie
Ian Hunter Investec Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 4210466
Email: ian.hunter@investec.ie
Celine Pannuti JP Morgan Cazenove London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 134 7123
Email: celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com
Robert Waldschmidt Liberum London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 100 2085 
Email: robert.waldschmidt@liberum.com
Patrick Roquas Kepler Cheuvreux Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 563 2366
Email: proquas@keplercheuvreux.com
Sriram Gurijala Societe Generale London, United Kingdom
Tel: +91 806 731 6367
Email: sriram.gurijala@sgcib.com
Pinar Ergun UBS

London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 568 6885
Email: pinar.ergun@ubs.com

* Stockbrokers to Kerry Group Plc

Kerry Group plc is covered by the analysts listed above. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Kerry Group plc or its management. Kerry Group plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Adjusted EPS* ConsensusHigh (cent)Low (cent)Consensus (cent)No. of Brokers
2018 Estimate 357.0 339.0 349.6 15
Broker RecommendationBuyHoldSellNo. of Brokers
Analyst Ratings 9 6 0 15

* Adjusted EPS is defined as profit after taxation before brand related intangible asset amortisation and non-trading items (net of tax) divided by the weighted average number of ordinary shares in issue during the period.

Consensus forecast last updated 14 August 2018

Note: The adjusted EPS estimates above represent the estimates of certain analysts who track Kerry Group plc’s performance. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Kerry Group plc or its management. Kerry Group plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendation.