Kerry Logo

  • KYGa.I (ISE)
    View LSE

    18/10/2017 16:30 GMT
  • € 82.70
  • +0.07
    +0.08%
  • Day High 83.12Day Low 82.24
Analyst Coverage
Consensus
NameCompanyContact Details
Cathal Kenny Davy Stockbrokers* Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6149109
Email: cathal.kenny@davy.ie
Anna Zyniewicz Alphavalue Paris, France
Tel: +33 170 611 063
Email: a.zyniewicz@alphavalue.eu
David Hayes Bank of America Merrill Lynch London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 996 7516
Email: dhayes3@baml.com
Simon Hales Barclays London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 555 2107
Email: simon.hales@barclays.com
James Targett Berenberg Bank London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 207 7873
Email: james.targett@berenberg.com
Virginie Boucher-Ferte Deutsche Bank London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 754 57940
Email: virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Heidi Vesterinen Exane BNP Paribas London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 430 8439
Email: heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparibas.com
Fulvio Cazzol Goldman Sachs London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 552 3722
Email: fulvio.cazzol@gs.com
Jason Molins Goodbody Stockbrokers Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6419141
Email: jason.molins@goodbody.ie
Ian Hunter Investec Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 4210466
Email: ian.hunter@investec.ie
Alberto López Rueda JP Morgan Cazenove London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 134 6909
Email: alberto.lopezrueda@jpmorgan.com
Robert Waldschmidt Liberum London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 100 2085 
Email: robert.waldschmidt@liberum.com
Patrick Roquas Kepler Chuvreux Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 563 2366
Email: proquas@keplercheuvreux.com
Brett Hundley The Vertical Group New York, United States
Tel: +1 804 250 6956
Email: brett.hundley@vertgrp.com
Arthur Reeves Societe Generale London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 762 5254
Email: arthur.reeves@sgcib.com
Carl Walton UBS London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 567 2194
Email: carl.walton@ubs.com

* Stockbrokers to Kerry Group Plc

Kerry Group plc is covered by the analysts listed above. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Kerry Group plc or its management. Kerry Group plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Adjusted EPS* ConsensusHigh (cent)Low (cent)Consensus (cent)% changeNo. of Brokers
2017 Estimate 347.0 334.0 340.3 5.2% 16
Adjusted EPS* History – Re-presentedActual
(cent)
% change
2016 Actual 323.4 7.1%
2015 Actual 301.9 8.2%
2014 Actual 278.9 8.1%
2013 Actual 257.9 10.2%
2012 Restated** 234.0 -
2012 Actual 237.6 11.3%
2011 Actual 213.4 11.1%
2010 Actual 192.1 17.2%
2009 Actual 163.9 7.9%
2008 Actual 151.8 6.6%

* Adjusted EPS is defined as profit after taxation before brand related intangible asset amortisation and non-trading items (net of tax) divided by the weighted average number of ordinary shares in issue during the period. 2008 to 2010 re-presented to treat computer software as a cost in calculating adjusted EPS.

** 2012 adjusted EPS restated for the impact of adopting the revised IAS19 ‘Employee Benefits’ standard.

Consensus Forecast last updated 1 September 2017

Note: The adjusted EPS estimates above represent the estimates of certain analysts who track Kerry Group plc’s performance. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Kerry Group plc or its management. Kerry Group plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendation.